Username Post: Shabby Chic Cards on Live with Prima tonight-12/6
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 679
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors-
We have a card class on Live with Prima tonight, with Frank Garcia. He is creating these pretty cards from paper bags with Prima papers, flowers and more!

Join us for this FREE live class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

And if you can't make it to the live show, the class will be recorded for you to watch later. They are archived on the same page.

Shabby Chic Paper Bag Cards with Frank Garcia
Thursday, December 6th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
12/7-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney




Create these stunning cards made of paper bags? YES! A perfect gift for a friend or loved one, these cards are not only beautiful but can house a neat tag, gift card, money or more! Such a clever idea and such a beautiful and easy project too.Let's get shabby!

Prima Products:
844097 Almanac Collection "Composition"
844165 Almanac Collection "Wordsmith"
558543 Sassy Aqua
561383 Interlude White
561369 Encore D
562212 Spotlight C
562106 Bel Canto C
562410 Plume Rondelle
890803 Shabby Treasure Birds
891404 Cherubs
891596 Clock Faces
891589 Clock Hands
930073 Vintage Trinkets
551346 Say It In Crystals
891619-White Chalk Edger

Extra Materials:
Liquid Pearls
Gesso
Stickles
Diamond Dust



 
NOTE: You are viewing an individual post. View the Entire Topic