Username Post: Fall Canvas Prima Class
Cari F
Cari F 
Veteran
Posts: 346
Joined: 08-08-09
Cari F

Hey everyone!
On Tuesday the 26th of Sept. at 6:30pm PST
(7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST),we have a really cool Fall Mini Album class with Stayce DeWid on Live with Prima. This class is chock full of Prima goodies and I love the fall color scheme!

You can see the class here for free

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

and no need to sign up unless you want to join the chat! You can ask questions about the class, the project or any of the products used. It's really fun!
Every class, we choose a random winner from our chats!
If you can't make it to the live show, all shows are recorded so you can watch them anytime. If you want to see what it's all about-feel free to watch any of the previous recordings.

If you have any questions, let me know! You can pm me or ask here...
Thanks-
CAri Fennell


Edited by Cari F on 09-27-10 06:31 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
NOTE: You are viewing an individual post. View the Entire Topic