Username Post: Prima Class Tonight-Canvas Fall Banner
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 613
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

On Live with Prima-we are featuring Rebecca Gawryl and her Fall Banner made from Prima canvas refill pages! Not to mention all of the amazing Prima goodies to decorate it too! Lots of great tips and techniques using Glimmer Mist and Glaze with the canvas.


Nov. 2nd 6:30pm PST (7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST)

You are welcome to chat, ask questions during the class and we have moderators on to help too (Cari and Sharon). Create a free log in on ustream.com, search Prima Marketing and click on our logo. The chat always starts early, so join in anytime. Hope you can make it and if not, all shows are recorded so you can watch at anytime-go to the same channel to see all videos.

Watch the class live here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

And if you like the products used in the class, be sure to shop here at Scrapbook.com for Prima!
http://store.scrapbook.com/brand/prima+marketing .html


Edited by Prima Marketing. on 11-02-10 08:11 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
NOTE: You are viewing an individual post. View the Entire Topic