Username Post: Prima Class tonight 2/21-Minibook with Printery
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 709
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a great project that is being featured tonight on Live with Prima! Guest designer Steph Miller is going to create an adorable tag minibook using Prima's Printery Collection with trinkets, flowers and tags made from packaging...

Join us on our Ustream channel to see the class live: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here are the class details:

“Just Wonder” Mini Album with Stephanie Miller
Tuesday, February 21st at 5:00pm PT/ 6:00pm MT/ 7:00pm CT/ 8:00pm ET
2/22-1:00am GMT/ 9:00am Singapore/ 12:00pm Sydney



Watch as Steph Miller 'With A Grin' shows you how to make a super Easy-Fast-Gorgeous 5x7 Mini Album using only 3 black paper bags and 3 pieces of black chipboard using some of Prima's latest products! Yes, this project is one the easiest mini's you'll ever make!! This super easy to make mini is loaded with all sizes of pockets for photos, tons of 'must-have' journaling spots, and it's all made using Prima's gorgeous Printery Collection! So, no need to "Just Wonder" how crazy-fun-easy it is to make this beautiful mini ~ Join Us and get ready to make your own! You are going to love it.


Prima Products:
843489 -Printery Col. Emperor (2 sheets)
843496- Printery Col. Pressman (2 sheets)
843502- Printery Col. Negative (2 sheets)
843519- Printery Col. Signature (2 sheets)
843526- Printery Col. Page 4 (2 sheets)
843540 -Printery Col. Love Ledger (2 sheets)
843533 -Printery Col. Monogram (2 sheets)
843557- Printery Col. Folio (2 sheets)
550431- Toggle - Bobbin
552619- Jardinere - Printery
551391 -Say It In Crystals
548667 -Backstage - Whisper Collection
553265 -Flower Market - Printery
553494 -Aglow - Mica
551247 -Chipboard Pieces - Printery
930028- Vintage Trinkets
930004- Vintage Trinkets

Extra Materials:
Ranger Distress Ink - Walnut Stain
Ranger Archival Ink - Jet Black
(3) 5 x 7 Black Chipboard
(3) 4 5/8 x 2 7/8 x 8 5/8 Black Paper Bags (Celebrate It)
(12) Black or Copper Wide Eyelets (optional)
Ball chain for closure (optional)
Cream Prima lace (optional)


 
NOTE: You are viewing an individual post. View the Entire Topic