Username Post: Mixed Media Journal Class with Prima tonight-3/1
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 726
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a really great class on Live with Prima tonight, with Sharon Laakkonen. She is going to be decorating the front cover of the brand new Mixed Media Journal that Prima just released at CHA! Join us if you can!

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Great Escape Mixed media Journal with Sharon Laakkonen
Thursday, March 1st at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET
3/2-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



Mixed Media is all the rage and now you can join in on the fun by making your own journal! Sharon will be showing us how to color Prima's NEWEST Mixed Media canvas resist journal with PanPastels and other fun mediums. Of course we will embellish the front with beautiful new Prima products to make a gorgeous journal that you can personalize to fit your needs. Sharon will also show a few inside pages from her recent trips using the new Songbird Collection. You won't want to miss this amazing technique-filled class!

Prima Products:
557973 Resist Canvas Media Journal
554668 resist canvas shape
556778-Mariposa-Topaz
555344 alphas
554347 Songbird Alphas
557515 Fabrique butterfly/flower
558475 Cascade Holiday
555726 Sun Kiss Blue Pixie Vine
553944 Songbird Crystal
555153 Stamp
557324 Charlotte Tiffany Flower
557669 Brown Laraine Flowers
556952 gold Tasha Flower
844066 Songbird Paper
844080 Songbird Paper
844073 Songbird Paper
844042 Songbird Paper
844028 Songbird paper
554903 Songbird Notecards

Extra materials:
Pan Pastels by Colorfin
Sponge Applicators


 
NOTE: You are viewing an individual post. View the Entire Topic