Username Post: Steampunk Album on Live with Prima-8/9
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 709
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have another wonderful class on Live with Prima tonight! Guest designer, Leslie Rahye is going to create a one of a kind album using the Craftsman collection and lots of fun embellies within the pages...
All of these classes are FREE and you can check them out here (live or recorded): http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Steampunk Mini Album with guest Leslie Rahye

Thursday, August 9th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET

8/10-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney



In this class, we will create a chunky mini album stuffed full with Prima goodness, using the newly released Craftsman Collection. This is perfect for commemorating those summer milestones with a steampunk twist! Join me to learn easy techniques for creating interactive mini albums and come away with several ideas to incorporate into your own crafting! Can't wait to meet you!


 
NOTE: You are viewing an individual post. View the Entire Topic