Username Post: Romance Novel Journal on Live with Prima-10/25
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 564
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, we have a wonderful Journal class on Live with Prima. Steff Miller is going to create her journal using Prima's Romance Novel collection with coordinating embellishments.

Every class is free and we record the shows so you can watch as many times as you wish!

Join us here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

.........................

"A Perfect Day" Journal with Stephanie Miller
Thursday, October 25th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
10/26-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney



Watch as Steff Miller "With A Grin" shows you how to make a super easy and gorgeous little journal, using one 12x12 piece of paper! This fun project features Prima’s Romance Novel Collection with coordinating embellishments, clever ideas using journal cards and pockets throughout. Create this little journal for yourself and make it as a gift for someone special too!


Prima Products:
559199-Romance Novel Wood Clocks and Tickets
562298 -Romance Novel Perles flowers
562335 - Romance Novel Bosque flowers
555870 - Melisse Nature Garden flowers
562328 - Romance Novel Plume Leaves
844936 - Romance Novel Dear John
560317 - Romance Novel Say It In Crystals
844912 - Romance Novel Love Story
844929 - Romance Novel Time Travel
844943 - Romance Novel Book Plate
844950 - Romance Novel Word Smith
844967 - Romance Novel Harlequin
844974 - Romance Novel Emotion
4559687 – Romance Novel - Metal Trinkets

Extra Materials:
Black Ribbon
Fabri Tac
Wide Eyelet


 
NOTE: You are viewing an individual post. View the Entire Topic