Username Post: Prima Teen Class tonight-July 5th!        (Topic#1560897)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 676
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a really fun class with Drew Scott tonight on Live with Prima...and to be honest-it's not just for teens, for all of us young at heart! Perfect gift for any teens in our lives too! Join us if you can and remember-the shows are recorded, so you can watch later if you like!

See the class here:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Teen Class-Create Canvas Album with Drew Scott
Tuesday, July 5th at 5:00pm PST/ 6:00pm MDT/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST



Bright Colors + Prima = Fun! This class includes masking techniques and journaling on a Prima Heart Canvas Album using the brightest colors imaginable! This project will also include lots of flowers, leaves and other goodies to complete this little book. All that will be left to do, is just add some of your favorite summer photos.

Prima Product-
921286 - Heart Shaped Canvas Album
546656 - Suffolk De Soie Flowers
548629 - Fairy Whisper Collection
921514 - Create Fabric Word
549770 - Canvas Mistable
920982 - Cabachon Collection
547585 - Bala Shalimar Centers
548261 - Tuesday Dollhouse Collection
545581 - 8x8 mask

Extra supplies:
Hot Glue or Liquid Glue
Glimmer Mist (bright colors
Journaling pen



 
Permissions Topic Options
338 Views
Recent Topics