Username Post: Prima Class Tonight-Nifty Gifts...        (Topic#1567109)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 618
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors-
We have a Live with Prima class tonight, full of fun gift ideas for the upcoming holidays...
Necklaces, Cuffs, Headbands and more!

Join us for the live class or watch the recording later: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Nifty Prima Gifties with Cari Fennell
Tuesday, November 22nd at 5:00pm PT/ 6:00pm MT/ 7:00pm CT/ 8:00pm ET/ 1:00am GMT/ Noon-11/23 ACT (Australia)


Are you looking for quick and easy gifts to create this holiday season? Then this is a class you wont want to miss! Join Car...i, as she shares lots gift giving and packaging ideas using a variety of Prima and Ruby Violet goodies. This class is sure to spark your creativity and get you motivated to start making those gifts.

Prima Products:
Ruby Violet Necklace Kits-940850, 940898
Ruby Violet Cuff-940737
Ruby Violet-940157
Ruby Violet-940317
Ruby Violet-940409
Ruby Violet-940348
Ruby Violet-940225
Ruby Violet Paper Pad-940089
Pebbles-880705
Say It In Crystals-551346, 551513
Cabachon-920975, 920951

Extra Materials:
Quick Grip Adhesive by Beacon
Glimmer Glam-Espresso, Dirty Martini
Paper Trimmer
4x6 Photo Holder
Cosmetic Bag-found at Target dollar section
Mini Frame
Ribbon Scraps-Cream, Pink




 
Permissions Topic Options
261 Views
Recent Topics