Username Post: Prima Tag class tonight-10/4        (Topic#1581419)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 636
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Just letting you know we have a fun tag class tonight on Live with Prima. Join us on our channel here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
All of these classes are free!

We are featuring the Rondelle collection with stamps, bling and of course flowers. If you can't make it tonight, then watch the recording later after the show. We are archive all of them!
Hope to see you there...

“Lush and Lovely” Tags with Cari Fennell
Thursday, October 4th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
10/5-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney



Join Cari as she creates a lovely set of tags using the Rondelle collection and an assortment of Prima beauties. There will be stamping, embossing, fussy cutting and clever ideas on how to get the most out of your embellishments. These tags will make a wonderful addition to any project or they can be used to adorn gift bags, mini albums and cards too.

Prima Products:
844646-Rondelle-Sovienne
844622-Rondelle Pavanne
844660-Rondelle- Polonaise
844608-Rondelle-Gavotte
560553-SIIC 18pc
559359-Rondelle Cling Stamps
559960-Velvet Trinkets-Romance Novel
559700-Rondelle Metal Trinkets
562106-Bel Canto Cream
890940-Distresser Tool
891442-Resin Collection-La Coeur
557218-Namazzi Cream


Extra Materials:
Ranger Distress Embossing Ink
Ranger Black Fine Embossing Powder
Light Pink Acrylic Paint
Manila Tags
Black Ribbon or Seam Binding
Silver, Gold or Black Eyelets
Hole Punch
Fabri Tac
Studio Multi Medium Matte by Ranger
Distress Rock Candy Crackle Paint by Ranger

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Kathy Edwards
Veteran
Posts: 482
Joined: 10-04-09
Kathy Edwards
In response to Prima Marketing.

very cool!!!!


 
Permissions Topic Options
361 Views
Recent Topics