Username Post: Mixed Media Doll stamps on Live with Prima -1/31        (Topic#1584689)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 564
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have the talented Julie Nutting sharing her brand new Mixed Media Doll stamps, Tag Pad and more on Live with Prima tonight! Scrapbook.com will be getting these brand stamps in the store soon so join us to see endless ideas on how to use these beauties!

See the class here on our ustream channel: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower


Mixed Media Dolls with Julie Nutting
Thursday, January 31st at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
2/1-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



Julie Nutting is a talented mixed media artist and well known for her couture girls and whimsical collage pieces. Join Julie to get a close up look at her new and delightful Mixed Media Doll stamps, background stamps and more! Her creative and clever ideas using her new products are sure to bring out the couture girl in you!


 
Permissions Topic Options
1913 Views
Recent Topics