Username Post: Tags with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima-4/1        (Topic#1595189)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 598
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!

Today, Frank Garcia is hosting the show and he is going to create a set of gorgeous tags. And he will also be sharing a brand new collection newly released by Prima!

See the free class here; http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

………………………..

“Notes of Love” Vintage Tag Set with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, April 1st at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT



Join Frank Garcia as he creates these beautiful vintage tags using the new Stationer's Desk Collection. These tags can be added to any project, or given as gifts to a special someone. Each one is filled with little charms, pebbles, and beautiful accents that make them truly unique. And as an extra bonus, Frank will be sharing a brand new collection Prima is releasing in April: so much to learn and see!

Prima Products:
573751-Color Bloom Spray-Pearl
813765 Roses Are Red-Stationer’s Desk
813772 Love Letter-Stationer’s Desk
813826 Fine Print-Stationer’s Desk
813833 Red Romance-Stationer’s Desk
813789 Red Ink-Stationer’s Desk
813703 Stationer's Desk Chipboard
573256 Tag Me Tickets
556716 Petal Pins
930080 Vintage Trinkets
554279 Almanac Trinkets
570613 Pebbles
891657 Junkyard Findings
556891 Tasha Gold
562113 Bel Canto Grey
562106 Bel Canto Cream
556471 Allegra
565749 Danse Flowers Frost


 
Permissions Topic Options
1162 Views
Recent Topics