Page 2 of 21 
Username Post: All Digital Scrappers With Myplaces Check in!        (Topic#1359911)
scrapjah
Resident
scrapjah
In response to Amamore1

Hello! Aussie digital scrapper here! I actually do both but i DO love digi! I have set up a my place and will now attempt to go and transfer my digi LO's into a digi album! LOL I also design and sell kits - completely self taught and I use adobe photoshop 7.

mwags
mwags 
New Kid On the Block
mwags
  • mwags on 01-29-06 02:56 AM
In response to scrapjah

I have been scrapbooking for about 2 years. I just recently started digital scrapbooking because I have become more familiar with Photoshop. I love it. Besides, it seems like I have more time to digi scrap than the other.

mom_the_bomb
Veteran
mom_the_bomb
In response to mwags

Let me know how to do a digi album. That would be awesome.

scrapjah
Resident
scrapjah
In response to mom_the_bomb

I made a digi album for all my digi layouts in the gallery so they are easy to retrieve. Otherwise I have all my layouts, digi and scanned saved on a re-writable disc and a separate hard drive.

I have them in 'year' folders like real albums. and a few special ones that I have done like my dad's birthday album. then if someone wants to see my layouts I jsut open the files and set them to slideshow... easy!

AndreaO
Idol
AndreaO
In response to scrapjah

Hi - I'm a UK scrapper. I love digi scrapping and have recently upgraded to scrapbook factory deluxe 3.0 which I think is brilliant. I also use photo premium 10 especially to edit my pics first. I have recently dabbled in pp scrapping. Most of the stuff in my gallery is digi. Great idea for a thread - Andrea

mom_the_bomb
Veteran
mom_the_bomb
In response to AndreaO

Welcome everyone. Come by and see my gallery and comment my layouts. I love comments and suggestions.

tabitha381
New Kid On the Block
tabitha381
In response to Scrapper50