Page 2 of 8 
Username Post: How do I find friends and neighbors?!        (Topic#1360543)
scrappnbarb
Expert
scrappnbarb
In response to Megan - ForumTech

Your fine. We're all excited on this group and we all love the same hobbie. I am excited to meet others who understand my love and addiction to scrapbooking. Don't be shy! Jump in. Aspire. Share!

mamagreenof3
Resident
mamagreenof3
In response to scrappinlife

HI I have 3 boys however my nest isnt empty ,but I love to talk to other mommys of boys, My boys are the only ones in our whole family so I have noone to give me advise. . Also Im a scrapaholic too so we have lots in commen!
I would love to be on your friends list.
mamagreenof3

Megan - ForumTech
The Janitor
Megan - ForumTech
In response to mamagreenof3

Welcome!

nybabystar
New Kid On the Block
nybabystar

hi my name is jessica and im new to the scrapbooking theme, i have 2 wonderful liitle boys 3yrs old and 7 months old. and have been married to a great man for 3yrs now. i am a beginner in the scrapbooking world. i would love to learn more about it though amd meet new people along the way.

Megan - ForumTech
The Janitor
Megan - ForumTech
In response to nybabystar

Welcome!

Kim Dull
Tenant
Kim Dull

Ok, quick question...
Why does it list people as "neighbors" when they are half-way across the country? Is there a way to search for people who are actually neighbors? I'd like to find more people in my area/state to chat with. Thanks!!!!

Megan - ForumTech
The Janitor
Megan - ForumTech
In response to Kim Dull

Neighbors are the members of the Scrapbook.com neighborhood. You might want to visit the geographic forum, and see if there are folks in your area.

Cage
Cage 
Diva
Cage
  • Cage on 06-24-06 02:06 AM