Page 6 of 8 
Username Post: How do I find friends and neighbors?!        (Topic#1360543)
momtokatie
Expert
momtokatie
In response to whenscraphappenzz

I'm pretty new here also. I have about 22 pages posted, but I think only 2 comments. I would love to hear what people think. I've been scrapbooking for about 5 years and would love to expand the look of my pages. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

I'm also not sure how to make "friends" on this site.

New Kid On the Block
In response to Megan - ForumTech

anybody want to be my friend

JoanE
JoanE 
Idol
JoanE
  • JoanE on 02-18-07 03:43 PM
In response to dustin's gurl

if you are looking for a friend I will be your friend

shaza
shaza 
New Kid On the Block
shaza
  • shaza on 02-19-07 11:09 PM
In response to JoanE

hi all i'm new to scrapbooking and new to this, i'm all the way in Australia but still love the advantage of the internet to keep up with others with the same scrap addiction i have..

Only posted one pic so far but would love to know what people think and would love to meet new friends ... you can never have too many of them as they say .

From one Scrapper in Aus to All over

mauri
mauri 
Pro
mauri
  • mauri on 02-21-07 08:58 AM
In response to shaza

Hi Shaza and welcome, add me to your friends list.

I suggested that we should all add ourselves as we are new and start from there onwards....

I have finally managed to upload some Los!!!

skarletbegonias
Guru
skarletbegonias

What is the difference between a friend and a neighbor? DH asked me and I'm not sure.

Jacquiscrap
Expert
Jacquiscrap
In response to skarletbegonias

Good Question I was wondering the same thing myself!

Luzmi2
Luzmi2 
Veteran
Luzmi2