Page 1 of 3 
Username Post: Any Delaware scrappers out there??/        (Topic#1364719)
Mommyof3SweetPeas
Resident
Mommyof3SweetPeas

or am I the only one???

Three Bright Lights
Diva
Three Bright Lights
In response to Mommyof3SweetPeas

I'm not technically a delaware scrapper but I live just over the border in PA so I mostly shop in Delaware. But, not an active bunch. Where are you located?

Mommyof3SweetPeas
Resident
Mommyof3SweetPeas
In response to Three Bright Lights

im near dover

Three Bright Lights
Diva
Three Bright Lights

Do you have any good LSSs around you? Dover's a bit of a hike with a 1 1/2 year old but it's possible... we are not all broken out with great LSSs up my way.

ScrappyCat31
Expert
ScrappyCat31
In response to Three Bright Lights

Hi guys! I am in MD but just barely (I could walk to the DE/MD line). I shop and crop in DE since there's nothing around me. It's great to see people from my area

Mommyof3SweetPeas
Resident
Mommyof3SweetPeas
In response to ScrappyCat31

where do you get your scrapping supplies i go to Michaels and AC Moore

ScrappyCat31
Expert
ScrappyCat31

I shop @ Heartfelt Memories in Newark, DE. It's the only LSS that I know if near me. There's NOTHING near me in MD. There used to be a store in Lewes, DE that I would go to occasionally. They were closing and someone else bought it. I haven't been there since that so I don't know what it's like.

mrslevite
New Kid On the Block
mrslevite

Hello, all! I'm a Delaware Scrapper! I'm in Dover. Is Heartfelt Memories the one on Kirkwood Highway? With the dog Smoke? (I think that's her name!) I've been there a couple of times with a good friend of mine. There's also one in Middletown I went to with her once, couldn't tell you the name or how to get back.