Page 2 of 15 
Username Post: ONTARIO????        (Topic#1370274)
bluesun
Veteran
bluesun
In response to Jmedawn

Suiteepi did have a good question though, where does everyone get their scrapbook supplies?

kimmbo33
Diva
kimmbo33
In response to bluesun

I buy alot of mine at Michael's and on Ebay. Im from the states, so whenever I go HOME to Las Vegas I always stock up at Joanne's (wish Joanne's would come to Canada!), and some of the local scrapbook store s..

Alesha
Alesha 
Tenant
Alesha
In response to kimmbo33

Hi, I'm Alesha from London Ontario. I've been scrapping for 16 years now. I've been teaching it for almost two. It's a lot of fun. This board has been a great inspiration to step out of my box.

thecircleguru
Governor
thecircleguru
In response to Alesha

Anyone intersted in a Canadian Swap... check this out!!!

bronwynlisa
New Kid On the Block
bronwynlisa
In response to thecircleguru

Hi Ladies. My name is Bronwyn and I am in georgetown, just west of TO. I am a mom of two, currently at home on maternity leave.

ZoesMum
Expert
ZoesMum
In response to bronwynlisa

Hello everyone - I'm from Oakville, and have only been scrapbooking for a short time, but oh am I loving it. Not getting as much time for it as I would like, as my dd is 23 months old and I work full time. Husband just shakes his head at my new addiction! Love this site, but still getting familiar with it (this is my first forum post!). Hope to get to know some of you.

New Kid On the Block
In response to ZoesMum

I'm in Toronto, I don't come here to often, as I'm usually on another mb, and that is where I spend most of my time.

LSS that I buy at, two that I love #1 Bizzyb and #2 Scrapbooksbydesign. BB is sooo close and they are wonderful!!! Mind you so are Scrapbooksbydesign, for my sizzix and ellison dies I order from Ohio Scrapbooks as they seem to have the best prices for Canadians, or are more Canadian friendly when it comes to shipping etc....

Mdiamond0720
Expert
Mdiamond0720