Page 13 of 17 
Username Post: Getting Started.....        (Topic#1377371)
iheartchoc
New Kid On the Block
iheartchoc
In response to Shutterbugg

thank you for your advice and information.i'm also very new here.i'm working on my third scrapbook, but i haven't publish it yet.
in Indonesia it's hard to find tools and materials for scrapbooking, so i just use anything i cud use here, maybe i'll ask lots questions later.nice to know you

Mirande
New Kid On the Block
Mirande
In response to iheartchoc

Hello everyone, this is my first time on a forum! I'm from Holland, I started scrapbooking about 1,5 year ago and I like it very much. I made one album and also a big(50x70 cm)canvas. Now I am working on a crown-book.
Ik hope to get some new ideas for LO's. But first I have to print photo's. We had a great skivacation, it was the first time for are daugther.

darkone
New Kid On the Block
darkone
In response to Mirande

Hello and welcome you'll be able to do lots of fuffy snow pages, and use lots of sprinkles! Lucky you!

c-gal 
New Kid On the Block
  • c-gal on 06-02-10 12:41 PM
In response to Josieg

hello,ive just joined and cant wait to raft chat with everyone x

New Kid On the Block
In response to Josieg

Hi, my name is CC and I'm new to scrapbooking! I have so many OLD PIC's and I don't know where to start.I need a lot of help.

New Kid On the Block
In response to Josieg