Page 1 of 649 
Username Post: Hard Core Critique group!!! ---"CLOSED"        (Topic#1412503)
Scrap Candy
Mayor
Scrap Candy

Welcome to all those who dare ENTER!! I am looking to start a Critique group with HARD CORE members!

I guess what I am trying to say is that I am really looking to improve on my scrapbooking, through techniques and creativeness, so I welcome anyone who is up for CONSTRUCTIVE CRITISM, to give and receive it! So this is open to ANYONE who feels the same.

The goal of this group would be to follow a teacher's old-fashioned writing system (Yes, I am a teacher!) Which means that each time you are asked to comment on a LO, you must use two checks and a star:

A check is something you would fix.
A star is something you really love.

It is wonderful to receive the love attached to your uploaded LOs - but sometimes I am looking for more. I want to know where I can improve, how I can grow! If you feel this way..then you would be a great addition to the group! I am also hunting for a few experts...that can guide us along the way!

Please say you are up for this CHALLENGE, of sorts!

Can't wait to hear from you!

ACTIVE MEMBERS TO DATE:
Scrap Candy
brigid16
PamFSU29
Caribbean~girl
Outsidechic
Shelstan
scraprabbit
katscans55

Scrap Candy
Mayor
Scrap Candy
In response to Scrap Candy

Here's a little more about me:

As a scrapbooker:
I have been scrapping for about three years now.
I have become an addict - I buy everything I can get my hands on!
I love to spend hours organizing my supplies.
I love to spend hours designing sketches (hand drawn, of course!)
I love Creating Keepsakes , and can't wait for them to arrive in my mailbox.
I love using ribbons, brads, and acrylics!

As a person:
I am married with two kids; 6 and 8 (one of each)
My DH is my highschool sweetheart.
I am a third grade teacher, who tries to keep up with work and home, and still juggle my passion of scrapping!