Page 3 of 3 
Username Post: Oregon Scrappers        (Topic#1415701)
pearlygadget
Veteran
pearlygadget
In response to Bxr-Linda

hi there IO am in Medford Oregon. Nice to see other people from my area.

unvlmom
Veteran
unvlmom
In response to pearlygadget

I'm resurfacing after a long time away. I have been scrapping for more than 20 years. Currently I do mostly digital scrapping and educational stuff as I homeschool my boys.
I do host a monthly crop North of Salem at our church. I am a Creative Memories Consultant on a personal level mostly. I have spent the last year and a half salvaging my marriage and trying to keep out of the depression pit. We have more good days now and take it one day at a time.

kanary
kanary 
Mayor
kanary
In response to pearlygadget

Had to say hi to some Oregonians! I lived in Salem for nearly 30 years and am in Redding now. I travel up I-5 pretty regularly to see my BFF in Salem and I hit all the stores I can on the way up! --Karen

kanary
kanary 
Mayor
kanary
In response to AlyciaSanders

I love Scrapbook Fever!! I am on their mailing list and love looking over the jam-packed monthly calendar! If I still lived there, I'd take up permanent residence in your store. Nice employees, wonderful merchandise...heaven!
--Karen

Victoriaj
Resident
Victoriaj
In response to kanary

Hi, everyone. I had to do a search to find Oregon! So I'm new here, and I am in Klamath Falls. There's someone else who posted a while ago also from KF, so I don't feel quite so alone with everyone living on the I-5 corridor.

I'm going to start the SDU classes at my LSS, hopefully I'll learn enough to give me some confidence to really start working on my LOs. I have great ideas but no clue how to get them onto paper!

mustangkayla
Guru
mustangkayla
In response to Victoriaj