Page 1 of 2 
Username Post: Central PA Scrappers        (Topic#1419849)
PAscrapngirl
Tenant
PAscrapngirl

Okay, I'll see if you want to narrow it down to central PA!

I'm in Muncy, near Williamsport. I'm not new to scrapbook.com (and I have receipts to prove it), but I have just newly registered. I just retired from my job AND just got DSL, so I'm hoping to have lots more time to get involved online (and scrapbooking!)

I've been scrapping for almost three years. It's the culmination of every craft I've ever been interested in before - stenciling, stitching, stamping, calligraphy, photo editing, etc. It's my happy, calm, creative place...

Jan
My Simple Little Life

Shutterbugg
Idol
Shutterbugg
In response to PAscrapngirl

Hi Jan

I used to live in Central PA (State College - for 9 years) but have lived in Atlanta, GA for the past 2 years. I often wish I was back in PA, but GA is where we are for now anyway.

Hope you find some scrappers close by!

Have a great day and enjoy sb.com !

Sylvia2
Veteran
Sylvia2
In response to Shutterbugg

Hi! I am a central PA scrapper. Have been scrapping since Aug. 2005, so I am still a newbie
Scrapping is my favorite passtime

I was born in Clearfield Co in 1954 moved to VA in 1974 and returned to PA in 1995 and this is where I want to be

PAscrapngirl
Tenant
PAscrapngirl
In response to Sylvia2

Okay, that's one still in central PA. I know I live in the boonies, but there must be more of you out there!

I would love to do a circle journal or something similar - but with scrappers that are fairly close so that our work wouldn't be hard to track down. Anyone interested?

I'd also love to know if there are scrappers nearby...

Sylvia2
Veteran
Sylvia2

Hi Jan

What a wonderful day in PA

Jan I am hosting a scripture journal. Check it out. We are in need of three more scrappers.

Sylvia

Teri1tlc
Tenant
Teri1tlc
In response to Sylvia2