Page 1 of 2 
Username Post: Anyone from Virginia Beach/Hampton Roads Area?        (Topic#1452253)
MimiN63
Resident
MimiN63

Hi, I'm new to scrapbooking and I'm looking for actual scrapbooking stores in Hampton Roads. So far I've only heard of one (which I haven't been to yet) and I've been to Michael's but that's it. Any suggestions? Thx!

~Michele

SherryAnn74
Tenant
SherryAnn74
In response to MimiN63

Hi Michele and welcome! I am Sherry in VA Beach as well. As far as LSS, there is Beach Scrapbooks in the Redmill Shopping Center off of Nimmo Pkwy. We also have All About Scrapbooks in Chesapeake across from the hospital on Battlefield. If you are willing to take a trip out to Yorktown, there is a great store called Picture to Page. I usually shop at Michael's and AC Moore. We have a new ACM on the corner of Princess Anne and Dam Neck that is awesome.
Hope this helps!

Resident
In response to MimiN63

Oh my..You are in for a real treat..There is a few scrapbook store s in the area of Tidewater..

Picture to Page in Yorktown
Beach Scrapbooks in Va Beach
Scrapaholics in Chesapeake
All About Scrapbooks in Chesapeake

I host scrapbook weekend retreats which is having one in Nags Head, Nov 21-23rd 2 nights, 3 full days and NICE prizes one to include a free weekend giveaway to next retreat which happens to be in VA Beach January 09 Oceanfront too..

$200 for weekend includes hotel stay w nights double occupancy

email me at mertful@cox.net

Mary
Have fun shopping!

Resident
In response to scrapnmaw

Uh Oh..I missed another one..D & A Scrapbooks in Portsmouth VA 23703
Mary

I of course host scrapbook weekend retreats and happen to have one in Nags Head Nov 21-23rd then Jan 23-25th in Va Beach Both Oceanfront..

May will be Williamsburg VA..

www.scrapbook.meetup.com/1307

Resident
In response to scrapnmaw

Hi Michelle,

Did you have any luck with finding these awesome scrapbook store s??

What area are you from?