Page 3 of 437 
Username Post: COF Critique Group #3--Why not join us!        (Topic#1452287)
scrapperbee
Angel
scrapperbee
In response to lcmemories

Happy Valentine's Day! Got my Turkey pics from snapfish today, but not sure I'm going to scrap--may go to bed early instead!

wendyjo
Diva
wendyjo

Hi ladies... Welcome Chelsea! I'm just checking in for a minute, and then out. I have my scraplift LO completed. I need to figure out how to link mine, and the lift to here and the gallery. I'll get it done. I haven't started my BOM yet. Probably won't be until Sunday. Have a great Friday ladies. I know I will.

chelseavantol
Expert
chelseavantol
In response to wendyjo

Sooo... I finished the 'scraplift challenge'. Here's a link to the LO I did:

M+C Gallery Link

Here is the original layout by sherrise .

Somehow, it ended up coming out very different from the layout I was trying to scraplift. I am not good at copying things!

lcmemories
Angel
lcmemories
In response to chelseavantol

Chelsea, I love your lo!!

Wendy can't wait to see what you come up with on your lift. I generally have to link something, and then come back and edit that post to add something else, if that makes any sense. I haven't figured out how to create two links on the same page, but I think you might can by opening two different windows.

Nicole, you'll need to take lots of photos at the wedding. Have fun this weekend. So jealous of your day off on Monday. We only get Christmas, New Year's day, July 4, and Thanksgiving day off where I work now. A couple of years ago I worked for the State, and there are times when I miss that job, and especially the paid holidays.

Bev, can't wait to see the photos from your trip.

Sherrise, I know you recently took an exam. Have you gone back to school yet, or will that be this summer or fall? I am so excited for you.

Melissa, I hope you had fun with your honey. Dinner out is always so nice.