Page 5 of 147 
Username Post: PaperCuts ____ ____ ! (full and active)        (Topic#1453229)
janet28rn
Queen
janet28rn
In response to chattycat

Christy: We all have those days... enjoy just vegging if you can!

Ok I said I'd be back with intros... so here goes.

My name is Janet and I am 25 years old. I live in Toledo, Ohio with my husband of 2.5 years (Ryan) and our dog, Olivia. I am a pediatric nurse practitioner. I have been scrapping since high school - My mom and I did a HUGE book for my graduation and I have been hooked ever since. I have been on sb.com for almost 2 years now and love it. I recently joined another critique group and am enjoying it thus far - the suggestions I get from others are wonderful and not at all "critical". Hopefully we will all find the same comfort level here and our scrapping/crafting will improve because of it.

I look forward to getting to know you all better and seeing your work. I am not scrapping this weekend (that I know of yet) but do have many crops coming up soon which is where I get the bulk of my scrapping done. I have two great groups of family/friends that I try to get together with at least once a month.

cpowife
Mayor
cpowife
In response to janet28rn

Good morning ladies!

Here's a little info on me---My name is Stacey and I am 34 years old. I am a proud Navy wife and have 3 kids. 2 of them are human! I have a almost 16 (in April)year old daughter and a 14 yeard old son. I also have a 10 month old yellow (white) lab puppy. I have been scrapping for about 2 years. Always wanted to try it but was unsure of myself, so one Christmas, hubby got me a bunch of stuff and wrapped it all together. He doesn't complain about how much I spend on this hobby since he is the one that created the monster. lol! My scrapping style tends to be on the very simple side of things. I am hoping to learn a lot from this group.

cpowife
Mayor
cpowife
In response to cpowife