Page 1 of 2 
Username Post: Small RAK---TAKEN        (Topic#1478495)
barbarathrasher
Resident
barbarathrasher

I've never done a RAK like this before, so here goes. I got a good deal on some Heidi Swapp clear 'Thank You' stamps yesterday and I thought I would RAK them for you wonderful ladies. I thought it was appropriate since they say 'thank you' and I feel like I should thank you all for helping me learn more about my favorite hobby!

Post what you believe is your most vaulable advice to fellow scrapbookers. I have 5 of them up for grabs! And I will raid my stash for something fun to add to it when I ship.

I plan to randomly draw numbers for the winners based on your post number.

I'll pick the numbers tonight when I get off from work (10pm cst) and PM the winners for an address. Good Luck!

THE WINNERS ARE...
ababykoala
okiegrandma
gglovesmatthew
terrihooper
littlelisie
kgraham02

I added an extra one because I found I have a duplicate of 'happy birthday' as well to give someone. Thanks everyone for the great advice!

Products Referenced in This Post:

Edited by barbarathrasher on 09-06-08 07:21 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

ababykoala
Diva
ababykoala
In response to barbarathrasher

The most valuable advice for fellow scrapbookers that I can offer would be that there is no right or wrong way to scrapbook (no rules) just have fun with it! Thank you for offering a RAK... That is very kind of you!

Edited by ababykoala on 09-06-08 07:43 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

lilmrmaid
Angel
lilmrmaid
In response to ababykoala

Everyone has there own style. There is no right or wrong way to scrap. (I need to remember this a lot for my own pages)

Thanks for the offer.

cdsqueen
Expert
cdsqueen
In response to ababykoala