Page 3 of 574 
Username Post: Circle of Friends Critique Group (Closed/Active)        (Topic#1480733)
scrap4brains
Queen
scrap4brains
In response to scrap4brains

Have you heard from Carrie? She had an appt. with her lawyer today, I wonder how that went.

scrap4brains
Queen
scrap4brains

Check out my siggie.

Amigosa
Mayor
Amigosa

Marlene! Great siggy!!!

Amigosa
Mayor
Amigosa
In response to Amigosa

So what are you ladies up to tonight?

scrap4brains
Queen
scrap4brains
In response to Amigosa

I'm working on a heritage page. I've never done one before.

Amigosa
Mayor
Amigosa

Oh, that sounds fun! I am going to hopefully work on some ATC's and inchies tonight for a swap. Also, I am very excited about this, but have you ladies checked out Vintage Me's Gallery? It is amazing! Well, today I PMed her to see if she would swap an ATC with me and she said yes. I am totally excited for this! I am in love with her work and can't wait to see it in real life!!!

Vivian loves BLING
Deity
Vivian loves BLING

I'm here now, too.

1. What is your name? Vivian (Vivian will always be in my username here)

2. When is your birthday? January 9th

3. Do you have a spouse/significant other? Name? Tim for the past 17 years married and 2 additional years prior.

4. Do you have any children? Names? Ages?
Krystal, 24, married to Mike with two boys of their own (Bradley 4.5 and Blake 3) and Eric, 16, at home being home schooled.

5. What is your favorite scrapbook item? I go through spells with various tools but bling of any sort has been a constant factor in my scrapping. Any bling in general but Stickles in particular.

6. What do you do when not scrapbooking? I'm trying to start up a scrapbooking hosting business. Hope to be fully up and operational by the beginning of next year, sooner if possible. Otherwise I stay busy with family and friends. I live a life of leisure. which really means I'm available to help in any crisis or whatever, my time isn't my own.