Page 2 of 2 
Username Post: Scrap room paint color?        (Topic#1491747)
Matthews Wife
Expert
Matthews Wife
In response to Matthews Wife

OH! I just read the rest of the responses. It has never occured to me that the color of the walls can affect how you do your scrapbook pages! A very interesting thought! I know my Creative Memories Consultant has white walls in her big work room, never thought about it before.

Speaking of purple - do you see that I am wearing purple in my picture? I am an assistant trainer for a dog behavior group and that is the shirt we wear when we train dogs because dogs can see that color purple. It doesn't make them loopy though!

FutureRN22boys
Veteran
FutureRN22boys
In response to Matthews Wife

mine is pink and drown. It is more "done" than this pic but I haven't gotten new ones up yet.........
http://scrapbook.com/articles/tech/248.html

FutureRN22boys
Veteran
FutureRN22boys
In response to FutureRN22boys

sorry.........meant to do this..........
http://scrapbook.com/articles/tech/248.html

FutureRN22boys
Veteran
FutureRN22boys

okay....sry that didn't work either

mjmone
mjmone 
Idol
mjmone

my walls a light violet with a pale blue ceiling,

and I love my room!

I also read somewhere that purples are a creative color...

Tacomamommy
Resident
Tacomamommy
In response to mjmone