Page 1 of 2 
Username Post: I Will ask one last time...before its too late :)        (Topic#1513721)
lindsey3uk
New Kid On the Block
lindsey3uk

Ok ladies I dont know if you have seen any of my other posts but I am gona ask one last time for those who havent seen it.

I have got some fantastic ideas from you all.

One of my friends is currently in America, I am from the Uk, she has offered to get me whatever I want there and I dont want to miss a fantastic opportunity.

Can anyone please give me some ideas on what to ask her to get, I have a cuttlebug but I am just getting into card making seriously and I really want everything I need.

Thanks girlies xxx

peenut_23
Angel
peenut_23
In response to lindsey3uk

What about a cute border punch? Like Apron Lace? Those are good for cards or layouts.

Or what about some stitching templates? From Bazzill Basics?

cheery scrap
Mayor
cheery scrap
In response to peenut_23

Glossy Accents!

joogz
joogz 
Diva
joogz
  • joogz on 08-25-09 10:38 AM
In response to peenut_23

What about some Zva rhinestones/bling? I love using them on LO's, and I'm sure they would look great on cards as well!

crazycricut
Guru
crazycricut
In response to joogz

If you like sparkly things, Stickles can really had to your cards and pages. Punches and maybe some vellum quote stacks - they are great for cards!

Sunshine81
Resident
Sunshine81
In response to crazycricut

I say some stamps I love Clear Stamps sometimes places like Michael’s and Jo Anns has them on sell. So she can use a coupon and get them a bit cheaper.

dollscrap
Queen
dollscrap
In response to Sunshine81

These are things I love.
Stickles.
lots of Prima flowers especially the beautiful "fat" ones.
Prima bling ie, Say it in Crystals
adhesive backed rhinestones and pearls.
Any new Basic Grey, Cosmo Cricket, Graphic 45, Websters Pages and Bo Bunny lines.
lots of K and Company Que Sera Sera stuff, the specialty pps and all the matching embellishments.
Glossy accents