Page 27 of 29 
Username Post: Laughter is the BEST medicine!        (Topic#1533257)
Linnny
Linnny 
Queen
Linnny
In response to laceyKat

Haha.....cheers!!!

2xblessed
Queen
2xblessed
In response to Linnny

This is my first time to share any "funnies" here. But, have to share these true stories. Linny, you have already read these on January Photo Fun.
I HAVE to share a true and funny and scary story that happened to my friend, Marcelle and 2 of his friends last night. Marcelle (he is the leader of the Southern Plainsmen I have talked about before.) He and the guys went to the movies last night. About halfway through the movie, the screen goes blank. Marcelle goes to find an employee and discovers that all of the other screens have gone blank (I think the theater has 5 different movies going at once.) and there are NO employees anywhere in the building! Not one single employee in the entire building. Marcelle calls the cops and they call the manager who comes and starts the movies back for those who want to see the rest of the movie and free passes for another movie at a later date. Want bet that a whole bunch of employees are now ex-employees today?! I just wonder why they did it and how long it took them to decide to do such a stunt?! It's even funnier that it has not been too long ago that Marcelle got locked in a store when the store closed and everyone went home while he was in the bathroom. The other guys (in the group) had already went back to their bus. They looked out to see Marcelle looking out the door. He had to call 911 to let them know he was not breaking IN but, was trying to get OUT! The manager had to come let him out and I think Marcelle had to be fingerprinted before the cops would let him go. These are true stories! Who could make up this kind of stuff! The bright side to all of it is that it is great material for them to use when they are doing a concert and introducing each other. They are a great group of men! Love them all!

ScrappyMama6
Mayor