Username Post: Books, Books and more Books!!        (Topic#1537085)
2xblessed
Queen
2xblessed
In response to Doreena

Doreen, glad you joined goodreads. I am still trying to find you.
I am still learning new things. So much you can do on it.

Doreena
Governor
Doreena
In response to 2xblessed

you can't find me?! hmmm...
well what's your UN? I will try to find you...

2xblessed
Queen
2xblessed
In response to Doreena

Carolyn Pentecost
What's yours?

2xblessed
Queen
2xblessed
In response to 2xblessed

T-scraps, I enter a lot of the giveaways that I don't win. But, I have found the more frequent I visit, review, etc. the more I win. Right now tho, I am on a dry-spell of not winning. Hope it will turn around soon because I have entered for a lot of books that I really want!

Doreena
Governor
Doreena
In response to 2xblessed

• 2xblessed Said:
Carolyn Pentecost
What's yours?

Okay I just sent you a friends request.
"Doreena" is my UN.

Doreena
Governor
Doreena
In response to 2xblessed

• 2xblessed Said:
T-scraps, I enter a lot of the giveaways that I don't win. But, I have found the more frequent I visit, review, etc. the more I win. Right now tho, I am on a dry-spell of not winning. Hope it will turn around soon because I have entered for a lot of books that I really want!

I entered a lot too! And there is more I want to enter! I'm glad there is no limit!

ScrappyMama6
Mayor
ScrappyMama6
In response to Doreena

Not to crash the thread or anything, but do you ladies have any of the Magic Tree House books your children have outgrown, that you'd like to sell? My twins have discovered them and Im collecting some for them at home. If you do, please PM me. Im happy to pay for them and shipping of course.

Thanks!

Doreena
Governor
Doreena
In response to ScrappyMama6

no but i have lots of "Secret of Droon" books if your interested...

Edited by Doreena on 10-18-12 08:30 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

Karen B
Diva
Karen B
In response to Doreena