Page 2 of 134 
Username Post: Books, Books and more Books!!        (Topic#1537085)
ELynn
ELynn 
Angel
ELynn
  • ELynn on 06-20-10 01:54 PM
In response to TraciK

• TraciK Said:
E, I work at the library and turn my books in late some times. LOL

that's just sad

but kinda like I work in a bank yet it took me two month to deposit the state refund check.

CommaHolly
Angel
CommaHolly
In response to Ms Jackie

• MsJackie akaStarbucks Said:
  • CommaHolly Said:
I love my used bookstore!!!!! Best thing ever!

Have you ever tried paperbackswap.com. Wonderful!!! I love it more than my used bookstore.

No, I haven't, only because when I am in the mood to read a book, I want to do it NOW no patience,,,,but my sister uses it, and she loves it,,,

Obi
Obi 
Mayor
Obi
  • Obi on 06-20-10 02:24 PM
In response to Ms Jackie

Wow this new theread has had a lot of posts. Somebody reads to much.

I'm rereading mammoth hunters. Why? Because right now I'm into pain.

Ms Jackie
Diva
Ms Jackie
In response to Obi

jci

beccaboo3
Veteran
beccaboo3
In response to TraciK

• TraciK Said:
  • beccaboo3 Said:
I'm reading Grave Sight by Charlaine Harris! I needed another series to get hooked on!

Is that the Sookie Stackhouse series? I LOVED those books!

No it's not in the Sookie Stackhouse series, but I have read all of those and I LOVE them! This book is the first in the Harper Connelly series! I don't like it as much as the Sookie Stackhouse books, but it's still good so far!

Anonymous 
  • Anonymous on 06-20-10 04:09 PM
In response to TraciK

• TraciK Said:
Ok, so since the other thread is up to get deleted here is our new book thread!

I am almost done with Lies. Its a pretty good series. Very easy YA reads.

what did I miss?! why is is getting deleted??

Obi
Obi 
Mayor
Obi
  • Obi on 06-20-10 04:14 PM
In response to Huskymom

• theboydbunch Said:
  • TraciK Said:
Ok, so since the other thread is up to get deleted here is our new book thread!