Username Post: JAFF Jr. (Just a few friends)        (Topic#1541601)
babigirl
Governor
babigirl
In response to babigirl

Stetz that does like a long wait

Ashley love your gift for your mom

DNA301
DNA301 
Queen
DNA301
In response to babigirl

Hiya? Had today off (W00T!) but I spent it inside helping my mom do school work and decorate for Halloween...then I studied for a Clinical Chemistry (a/k/a Ashley's Kryptonite Subject) exam...Yeah, I'm that exciting LOL! I'm trying to get my act together for NYComicCon next Saturday...I learned the hard way, it is a BAD idea to walk in without a plan...nothing gets accomplished that way.

Stephanie- That fall festival sounds like a lot of fun! I would love to do something like for Girl Scouts but there are waaaaaaaaay too many permits involoved for that to work out.

Alissa- Yeah, I was the one worried about the lemon bars being too tart. I might give them a try, though, since it's just cool enough here for baking.

Kelly- Fishsticks, I wish it was that warm here. I'm thinking of breaking out my thermals when I sleep!

Becky- Yikes on the kittens! We have two outside kittens now too.

Luvmyfam
Governor
Luvmyfam
In response to DNA301

Good evening.

I had to leave work early today to take Boo (the correct cat, lol) to the vet. She was given an antibiotic shot and some new food (again). She seems perky, and both cats are liking the new food, so I think we are on track again.

Becky, 5 cats? Bwahahahaha. I'm so glad it's you and not me. I bet your kids are loving it.

Alissa, woot for a day to yourself!! I dream of such a day.

Stetz, that sounds like a fun Fall party. I don't recall if I've ever participated in a bonfire.