Username Post: Prima Class Tonight!        (Topic#1543385)
Cari F
Cari F 
Veteran
Posts: 346
Joined: 08-08-09
Cari F

Hey everyone!
If you get a chance, stop in to see our Live class tonight with MArion at 6:30pm PST (7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST) on our Prima channel:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here are the class details:
Broach Class with Marion Smith
Thursday September 23rd at 6:30pm PST

Wearing flowers are all the rage! In this class, we will be creating some fabulous broaches perfect for blouses, bags and anything else you can think of! Marion will have you stepping out in style with these of kind projects!

Prima products used in this class:
532055 – Alabaster Round Petal
532840 – Moulin Rouge Teal
540135 – Madrigal Blossom Maestro Mauve
540128 – Madrigal Blossom White
534950 – Lace (1 yard)

Hope you can make it and if it doesn't fit into your schedule, you can go back and watch it later-all shows are recorded!








Edited by Cari F on 09-23-10 12:03 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
Permissions Topic Options
277 Views
Recent Topics