Username Post: Stickers        (Topic#1543861)
DaisyButton
Mayor
DaisyButton

Anyone besides me still love them... I used to be a teacher, so maybe that's why... I love to buy them, sort them, look at them, and yes I still use them... I know they are not fashionable, but ... I break rules all the time, and pretty much do what I like anyway....

meezerpleaser
Diva
meezerpleaser
In response to DaisyButton

I'm guilty -- I still buy stickers, especially cat stickers, and I hate quite a collection. I don't use them as often as I used to, but I'm also not scrapping as much as I used to. Need to pull some of them out and get going!

New Kid On the Block
In response to queenofstash

I am also more of a rub on person. Have you gotten into these yet? I feel like rub-ons look really nice - especially in scrapbooks or on card stock to make greeting cards for all occasions.

DaisyButton
Mayor
DaisyButton
In response to jounderw

I just started trying rub ons this last year... Got the bg roller ball tail tool, and it works pretty good!
Products Referenced in This Post:

DaisyButton
Mayor
DaisyButton
In response to queenofstash

Jolees counts! I love them!

jeneppers
Veteran
jeneppers

I love to buy stickers...if that counts!!

anda11
anda11 
Governor
anda11

I still love and use them!! 3d and flat. There are no scrap police! lol They were the first scrapbook thing available to me when I started scrapping. I still get that same excited feeling (as I did in the beginning) when I see them. I love all styles of stickers too. vintage, cutesy etc!! Don't feel bad! No one will judge you!

MamasBoys
Resident
MamasBoys
In response to anda11

I am a sticker lover too!! I love the sticker aisle at my HL and taking them home and organizing them I love all kinds too. I tend to mount the flat ones on layers of CS.

Scrap Happy 2006
Mayor
Scrap Happy 2006
In response to MamasBoys

I too started collecting stickers when I was a child. There was even a sticker store at the mall!