Username Post: Free Prima Classes coming up this week! Nov. 15th-18th        (Topic#1546979)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 718
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey friends!
Just wanted to post the Live with Prima schedule this week and let you know what we have coming up!
These classes are great for gift giving and home decor for the holiday season. And Scrapbook.com has a ton of Prima product in stock if you need any of the supplies used in the classes.

Join us on our Prima channel to the classes. If you can't make the scheduled times-no worries! We record and archive every class so you can watch anytime you like. We have a live chat going on during every show so you can ask questions about the products used or anything you want! There are moderators present during the shows to help if you need it!

See the classes here on our Prima channel on ustream.com: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Here is what we have coming up:

Hanukkah Blessings Tree Tote with Julie Balzer
Monday November 15th at 11:00am PST
(12:00pm MDT/ 1:00pm CST/ 2:00pm EST)


Just in time for Hanukkah, we will be painting this fabulous tote bag! You'll paint the leaves of this Hanukkah tree to reflect the eight blessings you are grateful for. Even if you don't celebrate Hanukkah, you'll enjoy exploring the use of gesso, acrylic paint and spray inks on canvas!

Prima Product:
Canvas Tote Bag (#920548)

Advent Calendar with Stayce DeWid
Tuesday, November 16th at 6:30pm PST
(7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST)


What better way to count the days until Christmas than with a gorgeous advent calendar made with a Prima canvas purse! We will also use lots of Prima products such as Christmas papers, flowers, bling, and branches! Stayce will also demonstrate how to use glimmer mist and glimmer glaze on this project! Join us for tons of holiday fun!

542337 7x7 canvas purse,920838 canvas refill pages
543242 Winter Branches Grape,543273 Glistening Vines Brick ,881962 Stencils,537661 lilliput roses lime,881986 stencils,538651 fairytale roses cora,539115 love story kissing pink,544058 antique mistletoe,537415 alphabet sticker,539108 love story kissing red,300098 eline,541484 pebbles ,543747 craftable flowers ,840358 noel paper,840327 cheer paper,840303 joy paper ,840341 bright paper ,840334 jolly paper,840310 happy paper,526092 aqua flower ,541320 trim,537210 trim

Christmas Wreath Class with Cari Fennell
November 18th at 6:30pm PST (7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST)


Join us to see how to create a one of kind Christmas wreath. This projects is perfect for holiday gift giving and home decor! We will be showing three different wreath ideas during the show!
Holiday Lights Poinsettias
Craftable Flowers
Temple Leaves
Christmas Fancy Papers
Vintage SIIC
Chipboard Letters Gold Leaves
Mistletoe
Winter Branches
Canvas Bird by Donna Downey
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Sharon Laakkonen
Tenant
Posts: 100
Joined: 04-25-05
Sharon Laakkonen
In response to Prima Marketing.

These are going to be FUN classes!!!!!!!


 
NicoleNowosad
Expert
Posts: 1239
Joined: 12-28-09
NicoleNowosad
In response to Sharon Laakkonen

Sounds good !!!!!


 
LollyChops
New Kid On the Block
Posts: 24
Joined: 12-08-08
LollyChops
In response to NicoleNowosad

These classes all look so wonderful!

...and I seriously cannot wait to see the wreath class! I am over the top excited about that one!!!!



 
ASiverson
Expert
Posts: 1275
Joined: 03-06-08
ASiverson
In response to LollyChops

Gorgeous!


 
New Kid On the Block
Posts: 1
Joined: 11-16-10
In response to ASiverson

Oh my goodness! I'm so excited to see Stayce's advent calendar idea tonight. And the wreath!! Holy cow! So stinkin' cute!! I need to get my supplies ready because I'm going to need to make some of my own!!


 
Cari F
Cari F 
Veteran
Posts: 346
Joined: 08-08-09
Cari F
In response to rgawryl

Yes! We have a class tonight and it will so fun-Lots of Prima and some Tattered Angels Glimmer mist, glaze and glam too!


 
New Kid On the Block
Posts: 2
Joined: 11-14-10
In response to Cari F

I'm super excited about the wreath too!


 
Stayce DeWid
Tenant
Posts: 37
Joined: 05-22-05
Stayce DeWid
In response to milkcan

I can't wait to see how Cari does that wreath. its beautiful!!


 
Permissions Topic Options
582 Views
Recent Topics