Username Post: Christmas Tree Skirt- Prima class tonight!        (Topic#1547909)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 859
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Tree Skirt Class with Lolly Chessie on Live with Prima tonight at 6:30pm PST (7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST)



Wadda get when you take 2 of Donna Downey's canvas aprons and add some sewing magic? A Christmas Tree skirt of course! Join Lolly Chessie on Live with Prima as she magically transforms these two awesome aprons right before your eyes! She'll be using loads of amazing never before seen Prima Christmas goodies combined with stenciling and painting too!

See the class here on ustream:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

And if you can't make it to the scheduled show-no worries! We record and archive all our classes so you can watch anytime you like!

Log in on ustream to participate in our chat!
Hope to see you there!
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Penny Lane
Diva
Posts: 6766
Joined: 07-01-10
Penny Lane
In response to Prima Marketing.

That is so pretty...that I'd never set presents on it! LOL


 
southern lady
Governor
Posts: 17328
Joined: 07-05-03
southern lady
In response to Penny Lane

that really cute. i wish i could make something like that


 
Permissions Topic Options
568 Views
Recent Topics