Username Post: Prima class today-Christmas Wall Decor!        (Topic#1548305)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 635
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey everyone!
We are having a Live with Prima class today! See how to mix art mediums with Prima products to make a gorgeous holiday wall decoration!

Christmas Wall Hanging with Julie Fei-Fan Balzer at 11:00am PST( 12:00pm MDT/ 1:00pm CST/ 2:00pm EST)


Join us for this inspirational class here:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

If you create a free account on ustream.com, you can participate in our chats. They are lively and fun! Log in, search "Prima Marketing", click on our name in the drop down list and it will take you directly to our channel on ustream.

Hope to see you there!


 
Permissions Topic Options
239 Views
Recent Topics