Username Post: 3 more Prima Holiday Classes this week!        (Topic#1548807)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 753
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hello friends!
We have three more Holiday classes on Live with Prima this week! Here are the details below!
Hope you can join us for the Live classes and if not-you can always visit our Prima channel on ustream and watch the recorded class after it airs!
See the classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Christmas Tags with Julie Fei-Fan Balzer
December 13th at 5:00pm PST/ 6:00pm MDT/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST


It's a paper crafting technique explosion! Come and learn a whole bunch of fun and easy techniques that can be used on your scrapbook pages, cards, in your art journal or to make beautiful holiday tags!


Prima Supplies
• Felt (#88191)
• Holiday Celebration Snowflake Flowers (#543150)
• Dynasty Ruby (#536046)
• Caravan Morrocco Red Flowers (#538255)
• Sticker Alphabet (#840372)
• Flirty Little Secret: Flamboyant (#812775)
• Christmas Fancy Collection: Bright (#840341)
• Christmas Fancy Collection: Jolly (#840334)
• Christmas Fancy Collection: Merry (#840303)
• E Line Pearl Crystal (#300456)
• Rub Ons (#840365)
• SIIC Swirl W Lace White (#540814)
• 8 inches of white lace

************************* *********************
International Class:
Holiday Centerpiece with Janine Koczwara
December 14th at 4:30pm PST/ 5:30pm MDT/ 6:30pm CST/ 7:30pm EST/Australia-Dec. 15th at 11:30am


Join Janine Koczwara and create a stunning setting for your Christmas table this year! Janine has used non-traditional Christmas colors such as pink, turquoise, green and silver to create one of kind table decorations that will have your guests in awe. You will be customizing Prima flowers with glimmer mist and an iridescent medium as well. You will also make a cute little lolly container for each place setting and a decorative card. This beautiful card will accentuate the table and act as their Christmas card as well.

Maxie Can Collection (513061)
Holiday Lights Glitter Sprays (533823)
Trellis Roses( 533175)
Tiffany Petals (531799)
Holiday Lights Silver Poinsettia (533892)
Velvet Rose Leaves White (532062)
Belle Arte Aquarius( 539313)
Christmas Fancy Paper “Bright” (840341)
Christmas Fancy Paper “Happy” (840310)
Christmas Fancy Paper “Falala” (840358)
Christmas Fancy Paper “Cheer” (840327)
Christmas Fancy Paper “Joy” (840303)
White Lace (541316)
White Lace (541354)
E-Line Pearls and Crystals (300456)

************************* *********************
Holiday Ornament Class with Marion Smith
December 16th at 6:30pm PST/ 7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST


Wow can you believe Christmas is right around the corner? Well I'm feeling the heat, and it's a family tradition of mine to put up our Christmas tree just after the town's Christmas Parade. So, I've prepared some ornaments using awesome products from Prima! There's a different style and color scheme on each ornament, giving you a lot of variety! In this class, I'll show you how to make these fun ornaments and tips on how to decorate your tree using Prima products!


Prima Supplies:
Say it in Pearls (535902)
Vivian-Elizabeth (542856)
Glistening vines - Scarlet (543280)
Antique Mistletoe- raspberry mocha (544058)
Holiday Lights Glitter Sprays (533779)
Glistening Vines- gold (543228)
Antique Mistletoe- traditional (544041)
Winter Branches- icicle (543235)
Winter Branches- apricot (543266)
Holiday Lights (533922)
Holiday Lights (533915)

Hope you'll join us for these fun and inspiring classes!
Products Referenced in This Post:


Edited by Prima Marketing. on 12-14-10 06:53 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 753
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.
In response to Prima Marketing.

Today's class is going to aired all the way from Australia! Janine is so inspiring and sweet! Hope you can make it to the show!


 
ASiverson
Expert
Posts: 1276
Joined: 03-06-08
ASiverson
In response to Prima Marketing.

The projects are stunning!


 
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 753
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.
In response to ASiverson

thanks Annette!!

Ornament class tonight!! Come by if you can:)


 
Cica
Cica 
Pro
Posts: 1876
Joined: 08-20-04
Cica
  • Cica on 12-17-10 06:01 AM
In response to Prima Marketing.

Hi,

Because of the time difference I was unable to watch the decoration class which I really wanted to. I did email Prima if it would be possible to email me the video or something cause I just loved the sneak peek pic in the email.
Is this at all possible?


 
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 753
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.
In response to Cica

Hey Cica!
Yes-all of our classes are recorded and archived for anyone to watch at a later time. Just go to the Prima channel on ustream, scroll down the page and look through the pages of videos. They start from most recent to the very first shows from last February.
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Let me know if you need anything else!


 
ColbyCheeseCat
Diva
Posts: 6727
Joined: 03-29-07
ColbyCheeseCat
In response to Prima Marketing.

I don't know if it is just me, but the ornament class video cuts out just after the 20 minute point and restarts at the beginning (happens no matter where I try to start the video). I haven't had any problem with other ustream. You don't have it backed up anywhere else we can watch by chance?


Edited by ColbyCheeseCat on 12-20-10 06:18 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
Cica
Cica 
Pro
Posts: 1876
Joined: 08-20-04
Cica
  • Cica on 12-21-10 04:52 AM
In response to ColbyCheeseCat

ok thanks, I will go check it out and let you know if it cuts out for me too.


 
Permissions Topic Options
418 Views
Recent Topics