Username Post: Prima Holiday Album Class-tomorrow night!        (Topic#1549187)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 598
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hello!!
We have one last holiday show left on the Live with Prima schedule, tomorrow night! A great little album to hold your holiday memories for this year.



Holiday Clear Album with Trisha Ladouceur on LWP
December 21st, 6:30pm PST/ 7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST

Join Trisha Ladouceur, Scrapbook Industry Educator, in a fun filled class where we will be using an assortment of clear, chipboard and colored Prima's Build-A-Book pages to create a stunning holiday album. This mini album is perfect for showcasing this season's most cherished memories! You will learn a plethora of techniq...ues as you decorate this book using Prima's holiday inspired papers and stunning embellishments including flowers, crystals, lace and rub-ons. All that will be left to do, is to add your photos after the holiday rush is over!

See the class here on our Prima channel on ustream:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope you can join us!
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Babys Got Blue Eyes
Governor
Posts: 15270
Joined: 07-22-07
Babys Got Blue Eyes
In response to Prima Marketing.

Is this allowed?


 
Permissions Topic Options
284 Views
Recent Topics