Page 5 of 220 
Username Post: Come & Follow Blogspots!!!        (Topic#1549247)
MommaSaid
Mayor
MommaSaid
In response to Martica

Had a quiet moment and came back to see more blogs.

svgandmtcfiles
Tenant
svgandmtcfiles
In response to MommaSaid

Wow... there are some really great, inspirational crafters here! I'm loving all the blogs!

cat_woman
Expert
cat_woman
In response to svgandmtcfiles

I've been blogging off and on for about 3 years, but have really been more active on my blog in the last 6 months (at least 1 post a week). I do a little scrapbooking once in a while, but most of my crafting these days is card making & digital stamps since I'm on two DT for digi stamp companies. I do product reviews once in a while and usually give detailed instructions on the projects I post on my blog. So, if any one is interested, the link is my signature.

I've visited quite a few blog from the postings on this thread. There's a lot of talented people out there.

Briannasmom
Queen
Briannasmom
In response to cat_woman

wow so many wonderful blogs i love it

mine is in my siggy i just started posting so give me time to upload and be more on it. thats one of my goals for 2011 YAY

will check out all yours out as well

happy scrapping

TheHappyCat
Tenant
TheHappyCat
In response to Briannasmom

So apparently, I'm a moron. I was trying to get to my blog today and I realized that I didn't have an "r" in "scrapbooking". I've had this blog for months, how could I not have noticed this? The weird thing is that I've been linking and posting the URL without the "r" and I didn't even realize I had left it out. Weird, weird, weird.

Ah well, the URL is now http://starrynightsscrapb ooking.blogspot.com

I also added a new design. It's pink now!

scrappiepammie
Guru
scrappiepammie
In response to TheHappyCat

My blog is http://scrappiepammie.blogspot.com
However, I haven't been adding to it that much but, plan on starting back. Hope you will take a look.
Happy New Year everyone!!!!!