Username Post: Prima Teen Class tonight-5:00pm PST        (Topic#1552783)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 676
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hello friends!
Tonight we have our very first teen class on Live with Prima. Our host Drew Scott is 15yrs old and he is super talented. This is his very first show for Prima and we are so excited to have him share his talents with all our viewers. His project is perfect for all ages, so come and join us on our Prima channel if you can. All shows are recorded and archived on our show page so if you can't make it to the live show, you will still be able to see the class after it's aired.

Here is a link to our show page:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Teen Class-Celebrate Love Album
with Drew Scott for Prima
Tonight, Tuesday February 8th
5:00pm PST/ 6:00pm MDT/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST/ 1:00am GMT



Canvas albums from Prima are so much fun to work with! In this class, we will be going over some awesome techniques to alter the canvas, from cover to cover. This album includes plastic inserts for photos and we'll be creating custom pocket pages too. HOW FUN!

Hope you can join us and if you have any questions-feel free to ask!
Products Referenced in This Post:


Edited by Prima Marketing. on 02-08-11 06:51 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
Permissions Topic Options
521 Views
Recent Topics