Username Post: Masculine Layout Prima Class tomorrow night!        (Topic#1553187)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 679
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hello friends!
We have a great Prima class tomorrow night with guest designer Anabelle O'Malley. She will be creating 3 "guy" layouts using Prima products. Plus cool design tips and fun techniques.

Celebrate The Men In Our Lives with Anabelle O'Malley on Live with Prima
Tuesday Night, February 15th at 6:30pm PST/ 7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST



Join guest designer, Anabelle O'Malley for this fun and masculine, layout class! Anabelle will share some of her best design secrets on how to create 3 "guy" layouts using a variety of Prima products. You will love her unique style and her ideas are sure to inspire you.

Join us for the class here on ustream:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
Products Referenced in This Post:


Edited by Prima Marketing. on 02-15-11 07:03 PM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
Manda_K
Queen
Posts: 45909
Joined: 09-30-04
Manda_K
In response to Prima Marketing.

NICE!!!


 
Smashley
Idol
Posts: 4157
Joined: 06-18-08
Smashley
In response to Manda_K

How does one attend these classes?


 
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 679
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.
In response to Smashley

OOhh-smashley! Love your avatar!

Go to ustream.com, create a free log in.
Once you log in-search Prima Marketing Inc. and click on our name on the drop down list.
It will take you right to our show page on ustream. You will see the video screen appear on the left and the chat box on the right. You can start typing on the chat if you are logged in. And at the scheduled time-the show will start. The instructor will appear on the video screen and all you have to do is watch!

Hope this makes sense-it's easy once you try it and see how it works.
Let me know if you have any other questions!


 
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 679
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.
In response to Prima Marketing.

BTT! Class starts in 2 hours!
Hope you can join us!


 
zrock
zrock 
Governor
Posts: 18298
Joined: 02-05-09
zrock
  • zrock on 02-16-11 07:26 AM
In response to Prima Marketing.

aww missed this!


 
Smashley
Idol
Posts: 4157
Joined: 06-18-08
Smashley
In response to zrock

Well, I missed this one, but now that I know how to get in on the classes I'll probably join the next one. I have just gotten into using Prima products, so having someone show me ideas on using them would be great. Thanks for the help!


 
Smashley
Idol
Posts: 4157
Joined: 06-18-08
Smashley
In response to Smashley

If you miss a class, does it become a video you can watch?


 
Permissions Topic Options
546 Views
Recent Topics