Username Post: Prima Layout class tonight!        (Topic#1556019)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 769
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Delightful Dimensions Layout class with Sharon Laakkonen on Live with Prima
Tonight, Mar. 31st at 6:30pm PST/ 7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST



Join us on ustream to see the class live! And it will be recorded if you can't make it to the braodcast. Recorded shows are on our show page-scroll down to see the listings...

See the class here!
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Join international teacher Sharon Laakkonen as she shows you how to add loads of unique texture to your projects using Prima's NEWEST products! In this technique-filled class we will play with stamps, paint, embossing folders, punches and stitching. Complete two beautiful layouts filled with delightful depth and dimension, all done up Prima-style!

•921149 DD Stamp-Hollyhock
•843045 Sweet Fairy paper
•843052 Sweet Fairy Paper
•842987 Sweet Fairy paper
•843038 Sweet Fairy paper
•843014 Sweet Fairy Paper
•549403-Butterfly Kiss or 543129-Swallowtail Butterflies-Azure
•544454 Crystal & Lace Border
•549183-Vivian Anastasia Flower
•921361 DD Elle Flowers
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
448 Views
Recent Topics