Username Post: Prima class tonight-June 7th-Accessories Galore        (Topic#1559605)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 718
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have another fabulous class tonight, making a barrette, necklace and headband using Prima goodies! You can come to the "Live" show or catch the recorded version later...hope to see you there!

Accessories Galore with Cari Fennell on Live with Prima
Tuesday, June 7th at 6:30pm PST/ 7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

See recorded shows here:
http://www.ustream.tv/user/primaflower/video s



Join Cari to create one of kind accessories, that are sure to enhance your style for the summer. She will show you how to glam up a headband, create a custom barrette and make your own dazzling necklace using fabulous Prima products! These will make fabulous gifts too!

Prima Product List
•545697-Headband
•538965-Gilded Lily Cloissone Collection
•538248-Sun-Caravan Collection
•533069-Lustered Leaves-Gold
•544171-Coconut-Scrapbook Jewelry

Extra supplies:
•Barrette
•Felt
•Glimmer Glam-Dirty Martini
•Glimmer Mist-Pomegranate, Dragonfly or Sunflower
•Fabri Tac or Glue Gun
•Scissors
•Paint brushes




Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
459 Views
Recent Topics