Page 1 of 3 
Username Post: Has anyone tried the SEW EASY        (Topic#1559785)
Momma2Bryn
Veteran
Momma2Bryn

Do you like how they worked, or are they more of a pain in the butt?
Products Referenced in This Post:

corrie fan
Diva
corrie fan
In response to Momma2Bryn

I haven't but try reading this thread to see what others have said.

Stitching tool thread

Tina scraps
Governor
Tina scraps
In response to corrie fan

I like it. I've only tried a few of the attachments so far, but they're fun. I'm not very good at keeping it straight though, so I need to line it up against a ruler.

angie girl
Diva
angie girl
In response to Tina scraps

OMG, it's one of the best "little tools" I've bought EVER. LOVE IT!!! I only have the attachment that comes with it, though. I really need to look for others.

amandahugandkiss
Diva
amandahugandkiss
In response to angie girl

I just tried it this morning. I tried to use it on layered cardstock and it didn't really work, so I had to get out my sewing machine. I will try again on thinner patterned paper.

angie girl
Diva
angie girl
In response to amandahugandkiss

• amandahugandkiss Said:
I just tried it this morning. I tried to use it on layered cardstock and it didn't really work, so I had to get out my sewing machine. I will try again on thinner patterned paper.

I've used it on two layers. I went slow and put one of those squishy mousepads underneath.

pinkpaperairedale
Guru
pinkpaperairedale
In response to angie girl