Username Post: Mixed Media Album- Prima class tonight!        (Topic#1559873)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 775
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have another fabulous class on Live with Prima tonight! Jamie Dougherty is creating a Mixed Media album using Prima canvas, Mistables, Flowers and mask! See the class details below...

Mixed Media Album with Jamie Dougherty on Live with Prima
Tuesday, June 14th at 6:30pm PST/ 7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST

See the class here live on ustream:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

See the recorded shows on our archived page if you cant make the live show:
http://www.ustream.tv/user/primaflower/video s



We will be creating a mini album, using simple mixed media techniques to create texture and detail to canvas and Prima flowers. Making full use of those stencils, mists and paints most of us already have on hand.

•921286-Canvas Album
•545574- 8 x 8 Mask
•538736- Cameo Roses Turquoise
•538668- Fairytale Roses Teal
•544355- Arco Iris Flowers
•537999- Pearl Penache Peacock
•539634- Debutantes French Bluebird
•545406- Prima Lace
•549770- (Mist)-A-Ble

Extra Supplies
•Mist (Colors Used Peacock, Salmon, Inchworm and Decadence Chalkboard Mist; Glimmer Mist Tuscan Sun and Patina)
•Molding Paste
•Palette knife, or old gift card/credit card
•Embossing Stylus or toothpick
•Liquid Glue (Beacon's 3 IN 1)
•Heat Gun
•Scissors (Regular and if you like Pinking Sheers)

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 775
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.
In response to Prima Marketing.

BTT...


 
Permissions Topic Options
851 Views
Recent Topics