Username Post: Prima Class tonight June 23rd-Altered Clock!        (Topic#1560235)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 595
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey friends!
We have a class on Live with Prima tonight! Lolly is going to create an Altered Clock with teal appeal and Prima goodies!

You can see the class live and join in our chat here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Or see the recording after the show has aired:
http://www.ustream.tv/user/primaflower/video s

Beauty Lies Within Altered Clock with Lolly Chessie
Thursday, June 23rd at 6:30pm PST/ 7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST



Join Lolly as she shows you how to create this feminine little wall clock you can display in a very special place in your home or office. You'll learn distressing techniques using crackle paint, acrylic paints and Mod Podge. If you've never put a clock together, never fear! Lolly will show you how easy the clock parts go together!

Prima Products:
•546267- Flowers - Arcadian White
•545246- Madeline Rubons
•539177- Calcutta Leaves - Willow
•548797- Love Note Collection – Madeline
•544317- Alphabet (teal)
•PE-546 (6 pieces)- Bulk Flowers (cream colored)
•842406- Madeline Collection - Roaslee

Extra supplies:
•Wood base (approximately a 7 inch square)
•Clock parts (found in your local craft store)
•Crackle paint
•Teal acrylic paint
•Mod Podge

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
400 Views
Recent Topics