Username Post: Teen Prima class tonight-June 28th!        (Topic#1560467)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 942
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a great class on Live with Prima tonight with Drew Scott! His ideas and projects are so clever...
Tonight's class is for Teens and Non-Teens too!
Hope you can join us and if not-we record the shows to watch later!

Teen Class-Create Art Journal with Drew Scott
Tuesday, June 28th at 5:00pm PST/ 6:00pm MDT/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST

See the "live" class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

See recorded shows here: http://www.ustream.tv/user/primaflower/video s



...Do you like to draw, paint or Journal? Well if so this is the class for you. In this technique filled class we will be using wonderful products from Donna Downey and Prima to create a fun art Journal. You could also slip it in your purse or bad on the go and journal while in the doctors office or sports game! Many fun filled Canvas Pages, Paintable Acrylic Pages and Die Cuts Tags fill this Journal. This class is a must!

Prima Product List
•921675 - Paintable Quilted Word - Art
•812201 - 12 x 12 Prima Paintable
•811334 - 12 x 12 Prima Paintable
•920357 - Screenprinted Canvas (Qty. 2)
•921231 - Flocked Iron-Ons
•545239 - Journaling Notebox

Extra Supplies:
•Tattered Angels Butterfly Maks
•Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist
•Butterfly Punch (Optional)
•Black Pen
•Scissors
•Paper Trimmer
•Binding Machine and Wires
•Hot Glue and Liquid Glue
•Iron
•White Paint



 
Permissions Topic Options
612 Views
Recent Topics