Page 2 of 27 
Username Post: ~*~JULY 2011~*~Anything Goes Challenge!!!!**Sign Up til 7/10/11**        (Topic#1560489)
vincarash
Diva
vincarash
In response to amancuso

Hi this is Carolyn. I would like to join as a motivational player since this is my first time with you guys. I will make a goal of 11 layouts.

Edited by vincarash on 06-30-11 09:07 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.

njr007
njr007 
Queen
njr007
In response to vincarash

Megan my lo goal for July is 15...

Welcome Carolyn!

phillyscraps
Diva
phillyscraps
In response to njr007

Wow this is such a cool challenge!!! Thank you Norma for sending this to me!! I am participating for the first time so I am going to join as a motivational player for the month of July.

My goal for July is 10 layouts.

njr007
njr007 
Queen
njr007
In response to phillyscraps

Woo-hoo glad you can join us phillyscraps (please remind me of your first name-embarrassed to ask but even worse not to call you by your name!)

jadebrit
Governor
jadebrit
In response to njr007

Glad to see new faces

GentlewoodFarms
Mayor
GentlewoodFarms
In response to amancuso

Just motivational for me, but I'll be happy to host a week of challenges if you need somebody!

phillyscraps
Diva
phillyscraps
In response to njr007

No worries, I am sorry for not including it - Hi everyone I am Tamika aka phillyscraps, thanks for having me!

Megan Ann
Governor
Megan Ann
In response to Megan Ann

• Megan Ann Said:
Challenge Volunteers! These are the new rules for people who want to volunteer to do a week of challenges.
1.The weekly challenge cannot be worth more than 400 pts.
2.The daily challenges can only be worth 150 pts with one exception per week up to 300 pts. So 6 days of 150 points or less and one challenge up to 300 points.