Username Post: Update: Prima Class-Altered Candle-9/12 with lots of techniques!        (Topic#1564065)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 775
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have an Altered Candle class tonight with Jamie Dougherty. She is going to be using UTEE, Glimmer Mist and other cool stuff with lots of Prima! Tune in if you can and if not-ther recording will be available right after the show is over. The shows are archived on the same channel!

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

*Date change due to power outages in Southern Cali area*
Bright Idea Altered Candle with Jamie Dougherty
Monday, September 12th at 6:30pm PST/7:30pm MDT/ 8:30pm CST/ 9:30pm EST



Looking for a fabulous gift idea? Well, look no further! Join Jamie as she alters a glass jar candle, with lots of Prima and awesome techniques! She will be using Prima’s clear stamps, UTEE (Ultra Thick Embossing Enamel), and Chalkboard Mists to create this gorgeous look!

Prima Products:
541835- Paintable Clear Stamps
544638- Say It In Crystals
549565- Aire Collection
547516- Lovely Fabric Lvs.
538217- Caravan Nomad Rose


Extra Materials:
Thick Glass Candle
Heat Gun
Melting Pot (Only if you have one)
Clear UTEE (Ultra Think Embossing Enamel
Tattered Angels Chalkboard Mist (Hot Chocolate, Decadence)
Heavy Gel Medium
Paint Brush
Liquid Adhesive
Clear spray Varnish
Twine
Scissors
Paper towel



 
Permissions Topic Options
309 Views
Recent Topics